What are YOUR favorite FOODS???!

Hey everyone! ❤

Sorry I haven’t been posting lately. I’ve been busy with my friend working on his restaurant business! I love REAL whole foods and I’m glad I can share my passion with somebody who also is AS passionate as me about REAL WHOLE FOODS!

With that being said, I’d love to ask you a question….I’d love to hear from you and get some feedback!

What are some of YOUR favorite foods! I don’t care if they are vegan, paleo, classic, American, Italian, WHAT-EVER! Any of your favorites.

I’m looking to compile a list of some HEALTHY favorites and get some more ideas rolling for my YouTube channel and FOOD BLOG! 😀 !

What are some of your favorites! I’ll start with mine….

1.) Sushi

2.) Pasta

3.) Wraps

4.) Hamburgers

5.) Green or Cold Pressed Juices – for the healing benefits and HEALTHY nutrients ! Awesome for skin health!

6.) Bone Broth Based Soups

7.) That’s it!

I’d love to hear your list! It can be as little or as many foods as you like. I’d love to interact with you more and create a little more engagement with my audience!

I think it’ll be GREAT for em but also good for you as well!

Thanks for sharing! 🙂

  • Tom !

Leave a comment