Acne and Passionate Cooking

Its 4 o’clock in the morning. Passion has woken me up…again ! I know deep in my heart that cooking real wholesome food can create a foundation for health and solve a lot of our health problems in society. I know this for a fact because I struggled with severe bloody pulsing cystic acne all my life and until I created a relationship with high quality properly farmed local food and getting into the FLOW (Fresh Local Organic and Whole foods) my entire life transformed. I know I can transform lives by simply cooking REAL food all I need to do is make some videos to show you the ropes! It’s not just about having clear skin temporarily rather than having beautiful skin for LIFE! By simply eating simple! DUH! I look at myself everyday smiling with a smirk so wide it is unbelievable at how great my skin looks from where I was 3 years ago. The progress was slow but being consistent with REAL WHOLE UNPROCESSED foods…it freaking changed my life man! If you are struggling for an acne solution out there don’t give up…I know how it feels to be at the bottom of the trench…and now that I am out its time to share my fiery passion with my frying pan and change the world! Positive impacts one baby step at a time. Hang on tight you can do it! Anyways I need to get my energy up with some good ol’ z’s. Good Night 🙂

Leave a Reply

